Our committee share an interest in racket sports, are passionate about the club and collectively offer a mix of key administrative, organisational, business and financial skills.
  • Paul Thorburn - Secretary
  • TBA – Chairperson
  • Peter King – Marketing, Systems, Technology and Membership
  • John Gregory – Club President
  • Martin Lacey – Bar Chairman
  • Phil Mantle – Building, Facilities and Safety
  • Dave Williams – Tennis Coach
  • Helen Dougherty – Welfare Officer
  • Tyrone Davies – Accounts
  • Howard Jones – Director
  • Tony Ridout – Club Web Site Maintenance (Non Committee Member)
  • Jenny Burrows – Admin (Non Committee Member)


Six all weather courts (six floodlit), organised social sessions, competitions and first class coaching.

More about Tennis

Contact Us

Interested in joining Swansea Tennis & Squash Club? Call 01792 203931, email us at: members@swanseatennisandsquashclub.com, call in and ask the bar staff for more information or Contact Us.

Download an Application Form:

membership 2019 2020 sept  (Includes Contact Form)

Direct Debit